Word of the Day: Sang-froid 

I chose the word, ‘Sang-froid’ to be the word of the day because I wanted to remind myself that I need to handle daily issues with sang-froid.

I have not revealed much of myself on this blog. But, I am quite an irascible person. I get aggitated and panic easily, which in turn handicaps the way I deal with situations.

With composure, I will be able to deal with the obstacles ahead of me to the best of my ability. However, I know its not easy because its difficult to circumvent ones inherent trait and mental habits. It takes time, effort and of course determination to overcome something in you for so long.

Leave a Reply

